webinar register page

Webinar banner
Webinar: An Operator's Perspective on Digital Hybrid
Incorporating digital printing technology proves to be one of the most effective ways to remain competitive and to up-to-date in an industry that is constantly evolving to be more efficient.

Even with the data to support the shift towards digital label printing, many flexographic converters and operators haven’t embraced the technology, for a myriad of reasons: status quo with existing equipment, budgetary and training misconceptions or they’re simply unaware of the benefits of digital printing.

Does any of that sound familiar to you? Or would you like to learn more about what an actual press operator thinks of digital printing? Then Mark Andy’s “An Operator's Perspective on Digital Hybrid” webinar may be for you.

In this webinar, expert operators will discuss the common questions and concerns of adding digital printing to the pressroom, their perception of an operator’s learning curve, and their overall experience of implementing this new technology and printing process in their workflows.

We will host two sessions:
10 a.m. (CST) | 5 p.m. (GMT+1) in English
12 noon (CST) | 7 p.m. (GMT+1) in Spanish
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Mark Andy Marketing.